top of page

Advisory Council

Meet Our

MM - 1.png
MM - 2.png

Joe Swiers


4th Term

Jill Bisek

Vice Chairperson

Misty Amberg


2nd Term ending

Monica Keller

1st Term ending June 2024

Megan Askelson

1st Term ending June 2024

John Darco

2nd Term ending June 2024

Samantha Sakrismo

1st Term ending June 2023

Kelly Klinkhammer

2nd Term ending June 2023


Make a Difference

We want your ideas for making St. Michael's School even better. Volunteer to be a part of our Advisory Council.

bottom of page